Skip To Main Content
athletics lion logo with letters "ANC"

End of Year Awards

Spring Sports Awards

The athletics department is excited to announce the winners of the major end-of-year athletic awards!

Marah P. Boyesen Award - Carling B.
Elaine S. Asplundh Award - Nicole M.
Payson Lyman Award - Devin B.
Payson Lyman Award - Sean M.
Stanley F. Ebert Award - Jeb B.

Academic Awards

The virtual Academic Awards Program will be available on Friday, June 5th.