collage of parents and their students
collage of parents and their students

Parents

As a current or prospective parent, here are a few links that you may be looking for. Visit our Newly Enrolled Families page for additional information. 

Required Forms

Meal Plans

Lunch Rates for Day Students:

Term Lunch Program:
Fall = 60 days = $390
Winter = 58 days = $377
Spring = 61 days = $397

Pay As You Go Pricing

  • Breakfast: $5.30 Campus Cash, $5.50 Credit/Debit
  • Lunch/Dinner: $7.20 Campus Cash, $7.50 Credit/Debit

*SAGE is not accepting cash payments for individual meals

When purchasing a full term of lunches, checks should be made payable to ANC (Not SAGE) and sent in with the student or mailed to the ANCSS Bursar at Box 711, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

Campus Cash

Visit campus cash to add money to your student's ID card, manage account information, view transaction history, and more. Questions about this program should be directed to the Bursar, Jane Roscoe. Her email is bursar@ancss.org.

My Backpack

My BackPack (MBP) is our online Student Information System. This is where you can go to see your child's schedule and what courses they are enrolled in. Parents will receive an email with information about logging into MBP. If you are in need of assistance accessing your account, please contact Hayley Gunther at hayley.gunther@ancss.org

Vehicle Registration

Day students are required to register their vehicle with the Department of Public Safety to park on campus during the school day. (You must allow pop-ups in order to load the form.)

Online Registration Form 

Yearbook Purchase

The yearbook is pre-sold throughout the year by the Boys School secretary, and is available for purchase at a cost of $65. Those interested in ordering a copy should send a check to Keene Blair made out to:

ANC Yearbook
Academy of the New Church
PO Box 707
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0707

On April 1st, the  price goes up to $75.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Dorms Re-open from Christmas Break
-
Glenn Hall & Stuart Hall
Mon, Jan 6
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey @ Pingry School
-
1425 Frontier Rd, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807
Beauty and the Beast Musical Auditions
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Beauty and the Beast Musical Auditions
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Recent Alumni Open House
-
Fine Arts - Gallery
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Thu, Jan 9
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
IOWA Test
-
Benade Auditorium, Benade - Auditorium
New Church Overview
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sigma/Deka Event
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Beauty and the Beast Read Through
-
Benade - Auditorium
Tue, Jan 14
Beauty and the Beast Music Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts - 300
Wed, Jan 15
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Thu, Jan 16
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey @ Bux-Mont Catholic High School
-
350 County Line Road, Colmar, PA 18915
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Sat, Jan 18
Broomball sponsored by 9th grade
-
Junge Ice Rink and Pavilion
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Delta Mu Day of Service
-
Vans - Van 9, Vans - Van 6
Tue, Jan 21
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Jan 22
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Meeting of Senior Parents
-
Fine Arts Main Floor
Sat, Jan 25
Sadie Hawkins Dance
-
Fine Arts Building
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey @ Lawrenceville Prep School
-
2500 Main Street Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Tue, Jan 28
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Jan 29
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Thu, Jan 30
American Math Contest
-
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 31
Senior Class Bowling
-
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Girls Basketball
  • 3f8y3p Girls Ice Hockey