collage of parents and their students
collage of parents and their students

Parents

As a current or prospective parent, here are a few links that you may be looking for. Visit our Newly Enrolled Families page for additional information. 

Required Forms

Meal Plans

Lunch Rates for Day Students: $365 per term

Pay As You Go Pricing:

  • Breakfast: $5.50 Campus Cash/Credit/Debit
  • Lunch: $7.50 Campus Cash/Credit/Debit

*SAGE is not accepting cash payments for individual meals

When purchasing a full term of lunches, checks should be made payable to ANC (Not SAGE) and sent in with the student or mailed to the ANCSS Bursar at Box 711, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

Campus Cash

Campus Cash is a payment account for students which allows them to use their student ID as a credit card. Parents must set up this account prior to the start of the school year. Visit the campus cash page for information.

My Backpack

My BackPack (MBP) is our online Student Information System. This is where you can go to see your child's schedule and what courses they are enrolled in. Parents will receive an email with information about logging into MBP. If you are in need of assistance accessing your account, please contact Hayley Gunther at hayley.gunther@ancss.org

Vehicle Registration

Day students are required to register their vehicle with the Department of Public Safety to park on campus during the school day. (You must allow pop-ups in order to load the form.)

Online Registration Form 

Yearbook Purchase

The yearbook is pre-sold throughout the year by the Boys School secretary, and is available for purchase at a cost of $65. Those interested in ordering a copy should send a check to Keene Blair made out to:

ANC Yearbook
Academy of the New Church
PO Box 707
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0707

On April 1st, the  price goes up to $75.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Delta Mu Highway Clean-up
-
Meet in deCharms Hall Parking Lot, Vans - Van 11
Mon, Sep 28
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 8
Distinguished Alumni Speakers for Seniors only
-
Boys ~ 3rd Floor Fine Arts Bldg. | Girls ~ deCharms, Room 161
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 14
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Virtual--Tentative
Thu, Oct 15
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Virtual--Tentative
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
MPAC
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
MPAC
Thu, Oct 22
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Oct 27
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Oct 28
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Oct 29
Fall Play Recording (tentative)
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Phi Alpha Sponsored Event
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Girls Basketball
  • 3f8y3p Girls Ice Hockey