collage of parents and their students
collage of parents and their students

Parents

As a current or prospective parent, here are a few links that you may be looking for. Visit our Newly Enrolled Families page for additional information. 

Required Forms

Meal Plans

Lunch Rates for Day Students:

Term Lunch Program:
Fall = 60 days = $390
Winter = 58 days = $377
Spring = 61 days = $397

Pay As You Go Pricing

  • Breakfast: $5.30 Campus Cash, $5.50 Credit/Debit
  • Lunch/Dinner: $7.20 Campus Cash, $7.50 Credit/Debit

*SAGE is not accepting cash payments for individual meals

When purchasing a full term of lunches, checks should be made payable to ANC (Not SAGE) and sent in with the student or mailed to the ANCSS Bursar at Box 711, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

Campus Cash

Visit campus cash to add money to your student's ID card, manage account information, view transaction history, and more. Questions about this program should be directed to the Bursar, Jane Roscoe. Her email is bursar@ancss.org.

My Backpack

My BackPack (MBP) is our online Student Information System. This is where you can go to see your child's schedule and what courses they are enrolled in. Parents will receive an email with information about logging into MBP. If you are in need of assistance accessing your account, please contact Hayley Gunther at hayley.gunther@ancss.org

Vehicle Registration

Day students are required to register their vehicle with the Department of Public Safety to park on campus during the school day. (You must allow pop-ups in order to load the form.)

Online Registration Form 

Yearbook Purchase

The yearbook is pre-sold throughout the year by the Boys School secretary, and is available for purchase at a cost of $65. Those interested in ordering a copy should send a check to Keene Blair made out to:

ANC Yearbook
Academy of the New Church
PO Box 707
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0707

On April 1st, the  price goes up to $75.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
POSTPONED Oratorical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Mon, Mar 30
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Mar 31
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Apr 1
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Apr 2
Sr. Project Fashion Gallery
-
Fine Arts - Gallery
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Apr 3
Lion's Pride 'Awesome April ' Social Event
-
Heilman Hall, BACS
Sat, Apr 4
Oratorical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
AKM Aumni Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Oratorical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Oratorical Event
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 5
Delta Mu Highway Clean-up
-
Meet in deCharms Hall Parking Lot, Vans - Van 9
Mon, Apr 6
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Apr 7
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Apr 8
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Apr 9
Dorms Close for Easter Break
GLENN HALL
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Dorms Re-open from Easter Break
-
Glenn Hall and Stuart Hall
Tue, Apr 14
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Apr 15
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
IOWA Test
-
Benade Auditorium, Benade - Auditorium
New Church Overview
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Beauty and the Beast Dry Tech
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Beauty and the Beast Dry Tech
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 19
Beauty and the Beast Tech
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Beauty and the Beast Tech
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Mon, Apr 20
CANCELED Spring Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Apr 21
CANCELED Spring Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Apr 22
CANCELED Spring Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Apr 23
CANCELED Spring Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Apr 24
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 25
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 26
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Senior Girls Parting Words
-
Benade - Auditorium
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 2
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
CANCELED Spring Musical Performance 8pm
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
ANC Presents: Spring Musical
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Girls Basketball
  • 3f8y3p Girls Ice Hockey