collage of parents and their students
collage of parents and their students

Parents

As a current or prospective parent, here are a few links that you may be looking for. Visit our Newly Enrolled Families page for additional information. 

Required Forms

Meal Plans

Lunch Rates for Day Students:

Term Lunch Program:
Fall = 60 days = $390
Winter = 58 days = $377
Spring = 61 days = $397

Pay As You Go Pricing

  • Breakfast: $5.30 Campus Cash, $5.50 Credit/Debit
  • Lunch/Dinner: $7.20 Campus Cash, $7.50 Credit/Debit

*SAGE is not accepting cash payments for individual meals

When purchasing a full term of lunches, checks should be made payable to ANC (Not SAGE) and sent in with the student or mailed to the ANCSS Bursar at Box 711, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

Campus Cash

Visit campus cash to add money to your student's ID card, manage account information, view transaction history, and more. Questions about this program should be directed to the Bursar, Jane Roscoe. Her email is bursar@ancss.org.

My Backpack

My BackPack (MBP) is our online Student Information System. This is where you can go to see your child's schedule and what courses they are enrolled in. Parents will receive an email with information about logging into MBP. If you are in need of assistance accessing your account, please contact Hayley Gunther at hayley.gunther@ancss.org

Vehicle Registration

Day students are required to register their vehicle with the Department of Public Safety to park on campus during the school day. (You must allow pop-ups in order to load the form.)

Online Registration Form 

Yearbook Purchase

The yearbook is pre-sold throughout the year by the Boys School secretary, and is available for purchase at a cost of $65. Those interested in ordering a copy should send a check to Keene Blair made out to:

ANC Yearbook
Academy of the New Church
PO Box 707
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0707

On April 1st, the  price goes up to $75.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey @ Lawrenceville Prep School
-
2500 Main Street Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Tue, Jan 28
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Jan 29
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Thu, Jan 30
American Math Contest
-
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 31
Senior Class Bowling
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball Girls Basketball Alumni Game
-
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Tue, Feb 4
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Feb 5
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Thu, Feb 6
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Sat, Feb 8
IOWA Test
-
Benade Auditorium, Benade - Auditorium
New Church Overview
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sigma Night Live
-
Benade Auditorium
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Tue, Feb 11
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Feb 12
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Feb 13
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Phi Alpha Ball
-
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Feb 19
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Thu, Feb 20
Dance Team Student Showcase
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Feb 21
Broomball sponsored by 9th grade
-
Junge Ice Rink and Pavilion
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio or 3rd Floor Fine Arts Building or MPAC
Tue, Feb 25
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio or 3rd Floor Fine Arts Building or MPAC
Wed, Feb 26
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Winter Performing Arts Concert
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 29
Winter Sports Awards
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Girls Basketball
  • 3f8y3p Girls Ice Hockey