Charter Day Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
BAC Book Store Open
-
Cairnwood Estate Tour
-
Bryn Athyn Cathedral Tours
-
Glencairn Museum Tour
-
ANCSS Field Hockey (V)
-
BAC Women's Soccer
-
BAC Women's Volleyball
-
Fri, Oct 4
Academy Corporation Meeting
-
ANCSS Book Store Open
-
Charter Day Procession
-
Charter Day Service and Address
-
Cairnwood Estate Tour
-
Theta Alpha Luncheon
-
Bryn Athyn Cathedral Tours
-
Bryn Athyn College Kite Day
-
ANCSS Coffee and Tours
-
Reunion Artists Art Exhibition
-
Glencairn Museum Tour
-
ANCSS Girls' Tennis (V)
-
ANCSS Boys' Soccer (V&JV)
-
ANCSS Girls' Volleyball (V&JV)
-
Sat, Oct 5
Bryn Athyn Bounty Farm Market
-
Alumni Soccer: BAC vs. ANCSS
-
Reunion Artists Art Exhibition
-
Cairnwood Estate Tour
-
BAC Women's Volleyball
-
Bryn Athyn Cathedral Tours
-
Football Tailgate Party
-
Glencairn Museum Tours
-
ANCSS Boys' Football (V)
-
Charter Day Banquet
-
Mix & Mingle
-
Sun, Oct 6
Informal Family Church Service
-
Family Church Service
-
Children's Church Service
-
NewChurch LIVE Service
-
Godly Play Children's Program
-
Cairnwood Estate Tour
-
Cathedral Centenary Service
-
Bryn Athyn Cathedral Tours
-
DEKA Tea
-
Glencairn Museum Tours
-
Reunion Artists Art Exhibition
-
Alumni Ultimate Frisbee
-
Mon, Oct 7
Student Scholarship Golf Outing
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2