Academic Calendar

Today's Events

There are no events to display

2021-22 Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Musical Set Strike
-
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
AP Environmental Science
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
AP Statistics
-
Fri, May 6
AP United States History
-
Sun, May 8
Honor Society Inductions
-
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus AB/BC
-
Tue, May 10
Senior Project Presentations
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Senior Project Presentations
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Senior Project Presentations
-
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Senior Project Presentations
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Entrance Test
-
New Church Overview
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Senior Song Practice
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Senior Song Practice
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Senior Song Practice
-
Wed, Jun 1
Factores Dinner
-
Thu, Jun 2