girls volleyball player passing the ball

Volleyball

Head Coach: Holly Adams
Assistant Coach: Eden Norfo

Varsity Record: 16 - 7
JV Record: 11 - 5

The Girls Volleyball team participates in the Tri-County Independent School League. Girls of all skill levels are invited to join the team, and the coaches strive for excellence in athleticism and sportsmanship.

In 2017, the team won the TCISL championship and finished with a 16-3 record, becoming the winningest team in ANC volleyball history. The team excels both on the court and in the classroom, and has been recognized as a recipient of the AVCA Team Academic Award for the past four seasons. 

Varsity Scores

* = league game

Date Opponent Location Results
8/29 Little Flower Home W, 3 - 0
9/05 Baldwin Home L, 0 - 3
9/06 Agnes Irwin Home L, 0 - 3
9/09 MaST Community Charter Home W, 3 - 0
9/11 Springside Chestnut Hill Away L, 2 - 3
9/13 Shipley Home W, 3 - 0
9/17 Baldwin Away W, 3 -1
9/19 George School Away W, 3 - 0
9/21 ANC Volleyball Invitational Home Runner Up
9/23 Archbishop Wood Away L, 1 - 3
9/25 Perkiomen* Home W, 3 - 2
9/27 Shipley Away W, 3 - 1
9/30 Plumstead Christian Home W, 3 - 0
10/02 Renaissance Academy* Away W, 3 - 0 
10/04 George School Home  W, 3 - 0 
10/10 Springside Chestnut Hill Home W, 3 - 1
10/11 Conwell-Egan Catholic  Away W, 3 - 0 
10/14 Renaissance Academy* Home W, 3 - 0
10/16 Perkiomen* Away L, 2 - 3
10/17 Bensalem Home W, 3 - 1
10/22 TCISL Semifinals vs. Kimberton Home W, 3 - 0
10/24 TCISL Championship vs. Perkiomen Away L, 0 - 3
10/28 PAISAA Round 1 vs. Baldwin Home W, 3 - 2
10/30 PAISAA Semi-Finals @ Germantown Academy Away L, 0 - 3

JV Scores

Date Opponent Location Results
8/29 Little Flower Home W, 2 - 0
9/05 Baldwin Home W, 2 - 0
9/06 Agnes Irwin Home L, 0 - 2
9/09 MaST Community Charter Home W, 2 - 0
9/11 Springside Chestnut Hill Away L, 0 - 2
9/17 Baldwin Away W, 2 - 0
9/19 George School Away W, 2 - 0
9/21 ANC Volleyball Invitational Home Champions
9/23 Archbishop Wood Away L, 0 - 2
9/25 Perkiomen* Home W, 2 - 0
10/02 Renaissance Academy* Away W, 2 - 0
10/04 George School Home  W, 2 - 0
10/10 Springside Chestnut Hill Home L, 0 - 2
10/11 Conwell-Egan Catholic Away  W, 2 - 0
10/14 Renaissance Academy* Home W, 2 - 0
10/16 Perkiomen* Away W, 2 - 0
10/17 Bensalem Home L, 1 - 2

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 3ashau Girls Volleyball