girls softball player batting

Softball

Head Coach: Holly Adams

Assistant Coach: Taylor Henderson

The Girls Softball team is competitive in the Friends Schools League and made appearances in the FSL championship game in 2016 and 2018. Last season they were the Quaker Cup Champions. The team welcomes girls with previous experience and those who are new to the sport. 

Results

* = league opponent

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Softball JV Softball @ Friends Central
-
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Softball Girls Softball