girls softball player batting

Softball

Head Coach: Holly Adams

Assistant Coach: Julia Schriver

The Girls Softball team is competitive in the Friends Schools League and made appearances in the FSL championship game in 2016 and 2018. In 2019 they were the Quaker Cup Champions. The team welcomes girls with previous experience and those who are new to the sport. 

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Softball JV Softball @ St. Hubert
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Softball Girls Softball

* = league game