lacrosse player on defense

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Whin Sylla

Assistant Coach: Laura D'Angelo

The girls lacrosse team focuses on speed, endurance and individual stick skills, as well as teamwork. During the 2019 season, the team’s record was 12-5 overall and 4-4 in the Friends Schools League, earning them a spot in the league playoffs for the first time in 18 years. The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Lacrosse at Temple University and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. 

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Girls Lacrosse

Results

* = league game

* = league game

Season Archives