girls ice hockey player

Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Alex Rogers

Assistant Coach: Holly Connelly

The most recent addition to our program, the girls ice hockey team practices and plays in the Jungé Pavilion, a traditional open-air rink. Ice hockey is a developing sport for girls in this area, and ANC’s schedule includes many club teams. 

The coaches foster a supportive and positive team atmosphere where athletes of all levels can work on their individual and team skills, as well as improve their knowledge of the game. 

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey vs Alumni
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
3f8y3p V Girls Ice Hockey vs Alumni
-
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 3f8y3p Girls Ice Hockey

Results

Date Opponent Location Results
12/13 Hill School Home L, 4 - 7
1/06 Westfield Home W, 9 - 3
1/11 Westfield Away W, 9 - 4
1/12 Trinity Hall Home L, 3 - 13
1/16 Lawrenceville Away L, 7 - 0
1/19 Lawrenceville Home W, 7 - 4
1/24 Hill School Away  

Season Archives