hockey player skating down ice

Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Alex Rogers

Assistant Coaches: Gracelyn Bullard, Graham Lermitte, and Holly Connelly

The most recent addition to our program, the girls ice hockey team practices and plays in the Jungé Pavilion, a traditional open-air rink. Ice hockey is a developing sport for girls in this area, and ANC’s schedule includes many club teams. 

The coaches foster a supportive and positive team atmosphere where athletes of all levels can work on their individual and team skills, as well as improve their knowledge of the game. 

2023-24 Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Girls Ice Hockey

2023-24 Results

* = league game

Season Archives