girl dribbling basketball

Basketball

Head Coach: Rashim Lancit

The girls basketball team focuses on the mental and physical aspects of the game with an impressive never-give-up attitude. As with all ANC sports, any girl--regardless of previous experience--is invited to join the team. The coaches focus on individual skill improvement as well as teaching overall game strategy and specific plays. 

The team is proud of their hard-fought accomplishments in the last few seasons: the varsity team celebrated their first league victory in 10 years and the JV placed 2nd in the 2019 FSL JV Tournament. Off-court team-building activities are also an integral part of their season. 

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Girls Basketball

Season Archives