field hockey goalie

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach: Sarah Waelchli
Assistant Coach: Caitlin Irwin

The girls field hockey team has a long tradition of success. Experienced players as well as those new to the sport are welcome to join this hard-working team to improve their endurance, skills and knowledge of the game. 

The team has won nine Friends Schools League Championships, and the program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Field Hockey at Richmond University and the University of Pennsylvania. 

field hockey team wearing championship medals

Field Hockey Wins 2023 FSL Championship

Varsity field hockey captured their ninth Friends Schools League Championship and the first since 2018 with a 4-1 victory over Shipley on October 27th. 

News Story

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Girls Field Hockey

2024 Results

* = league game

* = league game

Season Archives