field hockey player

Field Hockey

Head Coach: Whin Sylla
Assistant Coach: Sarah Waelchli 

The girls field hockey team has a long tradition of success. Experienced players as well as those new to the sport are welcome to join this hard-working team to improve their endurance, skills and knowledge of the game. 

The team has won eight Friends Schools League Championships, and the program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Field Hockey at Richmond University and the University of Pennsylvania. 

Season Archives

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Girls Field Hockey