boys soccer playing holding soccer ball

Soccer

Head Coach: Dave Keith

Assistant Coaches: David Hyam and Ryan Cook

The boys soccer team focuses on strength, endurance and sportsmanship, and welcomes athletes of any level onto the field. They compete in the Friends Schools League and made an appearance in the 2016 FSL Championship game. Last season two players were named to FSL All-League teams. 

 

* = league game

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boys Soccer

Season Archives