boys soccer playing holding soccer ball

Soccer

Head Coach: Dave Keith

Assistant Coaches: David Hyam and Ryan Cook

The boys soccer team focuses on strength, endurance and sportsmanship, and welcomes athletes of any level onto the field. They compete in the Friends Schools League and made an appearance in the 2016 FSL Championship game. Last season two players were named to the FSL All-League team. 

 

* = league game

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Soccer Boys Soccer