boys soccer playing holding soccer ball

Soccer

Head Coach: Dave Keith

Assistant Coaches: David Hyam and Ryan Cook

The boys soccer team focuses on strength, endurance and sportsmanship, and welcomes athletes of any level onto the field. They compete in the Friends Schools League and made an appearance in the 2016 FSL Championship game. Last season two players were named to the FSL All-League team. 

 

Varsity Scores

* = league game

Date Opponent Location Results
8/28 Germantown Academy Away L, 1-6
8/30 Plumstead Christian Away W, 4-0
9/04 Jack M Barrack Hebrew Academy Away T, 1-1
9/06 MaST Community Charter Home  W, 8-0
9/10 Perkiomen Away T, 3-3
9/13 Westtown* Away L ,0 - 4
9/17 Shipley* Away L ,1 -2
9/20 Abington Friends* Home W , 2 -1
9/24 George School* Away W , 4 - 3
9/27 Germantown Friends* Home T, 1 - 1
10/02 Friends Select* Away W, 5 - 0
10/04 Phelps School Home  W, 6 - 0
10/11 Friends Central* Home W, 2 - 0
10/14 Lower Moreland Home T,  1 - 1
10/18 Moorestown Friends* Away L, 2 -3
10/21 Devon Prep Home W, 2 -1
10/24 FSL 4 vs. 5 @ Germantown Friends Away L, 0 - 5

JV Scores

Date Opponent Location Results
8/28 Germantown Academy Away  
9/06 Holy Ghost Prep Home   
9/10 Perkiomen Away  
9/13 Westtown* Away  
9/17 Shipley* Away  
9/20 Abington Friends* Home  
9/24 George School* Away  
9/27 Germantown Friends* Home  
10/02 Friends Select* Away  
10/04 Lower Moreland Home  
10/11 Friends Central* Home  
10/12 JV Tournament Away  
10/14 Devon Preparatory Home  
10/18 Moorestown Friends* Away L, 0 -5

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Soccer JV Soccer vs. Faculty
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Soccer Boys Soccer