football player running the ball

Football

Head Coach: Ty Klippenstein

Assistant Coaches: Kevin Jungé, Randall Mattison, Troy Anusky and Walter Long 

The Football team is known for their high-quality athleticism and sportsmanship. While the team is not currently part of a league, in 2018 the team went 10-0 to record the first 10-win season in ANC Football history. 

The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Football at Temple, Yale, University of Connecticut, and University of Pennsylvania. 

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
CANCELED! JV Football @ Hill School
-
The Hill School, 860 Beech St, Pottstown, PA 19464, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Varsity Football Home vs. Hill School
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
JV Football vs. Pennington
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football Home vs. Canada Prep
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football @ Pennington
-
The Pennington School, 112 W Delaware Ave, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football @ Harriton
-
Harriton High School, 600 N Ithan Ave #1773, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football Home vs. Belmont Charter
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football @ George School
-
George School, 1690 Langhorne Newtown Rd, Newtown, PA 18940, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boys Football

2022 Scores

Date Opponent Location Results
9/02 New Hope Solebury Away W, 34 - 8
9/09 Morrisville Away W, 40 - 14
9/17 Peddie School Home L, 24 - 25
9/23 Bristol Away W, 35 - 6
10/01 Hill School Home L, 13 - 30
10/08 Canada Prep Home  
10/15 Pennington Away  
10/22 Harriton Senior High School Home  
10/28 Belmont Charter Home  
11/05 George School Away  

Season Archives