football player running the ball down the field

Football

Head Coach: Ty Klippenstein

Assistant Coaches: Kevin Jungé, Randall Mattison, Troy Anusky and Walter Long 

The Football team is known for their high-quality athleticism and sportsmanship. While the team is not currently part of a league, in 2018 the team went 10-0 to record the first 10-win season in ANC Football history. 

The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Football at Temple, Yale, University of Connecticut, and University of Pennsylvania. 

Varsity Scores

* = league game

Date Opponent Location Results
8/30 Morrisville Away W, 38-6
9/07 New Hope Solebury Home W, 43-0
9/14 Hill School Away W, 20 -13
9/21 Springfield Township Home  
9/27 Riverside Jr-Sr High School Away  
10/05 Lower Moreland Home  
10/12 Wilmington Friends School Away  
10/19 Pennington Home  
11/02 Kiski School Away  
11/09 Pingry School Away  

JV Scores

Date Opponent Location Results
9/16 New Hope Solebury Home  
9/23 Springfield Township Home  
10/14 Pennington Home  
10/21 Pennington Away  

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Football Varsity Boys Football Home vs. New Hope/ Solebury
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Football CANCELED!!! JV Football @ New Hope/Solebury
-
New Hope-Solebury High School, 182 W Bridge St, New Hope, PA 18938, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Football Varsity Boys Football @ Hill School
-
Hill School, 860 Beech St, Pottstown, PA 19464, USA
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Football LOCATION CHANGED! JV Football @ New Hope/Solebury
-
New Hope-Solebury High School, 182 W Bridge St, New Hope, PA 18938, USA
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity Boys Football Home vs. Springfield Twp.
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Football JV Football Home vs. Springfield Twp
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity Football @ Riverside Jr-Sr High School
-
601 S Main St Taylor Pa 18517
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity Boys Football Home vs. Lower Moreland
-
2775 Buck Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Football Boys Football