football player running the ball down the field

Football

Head Coach: Ty Klippenstein

Assistant Coaches: Kevin Jungé, Randall Mattison, Troy Anusky and Walter Long 

The Football team is known for their high-quality athleticism and sportsmanship. While the team is not currently part of a league, in 2018 the team went 10-0 to record the first 10-win season in ANC Football history. 

The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Football at Temple, Yale, University of Connecticut, and University of Pennsylvania. 

Results

* = league opponent

Date Opponent Location Results
9/18 Riverside High School Away W, 14-7
9/25 Bristol Away  
10/02 Lower Moreland Home  
10/10 Pennington Away  
10/23 New Hope Solebury Away  
10/31 Pennington Home  

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Football Varsity Football @ Riverside Jr-Sr High School
-
601 S Main St Taylor Pa 18517
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Football Varsity Football @ Bristol
-
1801 Wilson Ave, Bristol, PA 19007
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity Football vs. Lower Moreland
-
2775 Buck Road Bryn Athyn, PA 19009
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Football Boys Football

Season Archives