ice hockey goalie in net

Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Ray Weissler

Assistant Coaches: Ivan Asplundh and Joel Schriver

The boys ice hockey team practices and plays in the Junge Pavilion--a classic, open-air rink. They compete in the Independence Hockey League, winning the championship in 2015 and 2016. 

The coaches welcome athletes with previous experience as well as those new to the sport, and focus on sportsmanship, camaraderie and continual skills improvement.

2023-24 Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boys Ice Hockey

2023-24 Results

* = league game

* = league game

Season Archives