ice hockey goalie in net

Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Cade Gurney

The boys ice hockey team practices and plays in the Junge Pavilion--a classic, open-air rink. They compete in the Independence Hockey League, winning the championship in 2015 and 2016. 

The coaches welcome athletes with previous experience as well as those new to the sport, and focus on sportsmanship, camaraderie and continual skills improvement.

Results

* = league opponent

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
3f8y3p JV Boys' Hockey vs. Faculty
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 3f8y3p Boys Ice Hockey