ice hockey goalie in net

Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Cade Gurney

The boys ice hockey team practices and plays in the Junge Pavilion--a classic, open-air rink. They compete in the Independence Hockey League, winning the championship in 2015 and 2016. 

The coaches welcome athletes with previous experience as well as those new to the sport, and focus on sportsmanship, camaraderie and continual skills improvement.

Results

* = league opponent

* = league game

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 3f8y3p Boys Ice Hockey