baseball player up to bat

Baseball

Head Coach: Doug Reuter

The boys baseball team welcomes those with previous experience as well as athletes who are new to the sport. The coaches focus on increasing athleticism, accuracy, awareness, and knowledge of the game.

The team competes in the Friends Schools League, last winning the league championship in 1995. The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Baseball at Duquesne University.

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs Westtown
-
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Baseball Varsity Baseball @ Shipley
-
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Boys Baseball

* = league game