baseball player up to bat

Baseball

Head Coach: Doug Reuter
Assistant Coaches: Mark Swiski and Tim Kopistansky 

The boys baseball team welcomes those with previous experience as well as athletes who are new to the sport. The coaches focus on increasing athleticism, accuracy, awareness, and knowledge of the game.

The team competes in the Friends Schools League, last winning the league championship in 1995. The program has had players go on to play NCAA Division 1 Baseball at Duquesne University.

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
JV Baseball Scrimmage vs. BACS
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Varsity Baseball vs. Westtown
-
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boys Baseball

Results

* = league game

* = league game

Season Archives