Athletic Department

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Brandon Asplundh Boys School Athletic Director brandon.asplundh@ancss.org 267-502-2659
Jackie Pennink Girls School Athletic Director jackie.pennink@ancss.org 267-502-2573
Holly Adams Assistant to the Athletic Directors holly.adams@ancss.org 267-502-4516

Sports Medicine

Name Title Email Phone
Keri Heickert Head Athletic Trainer keri.heickert@ancss.org 267-502-4882

Fall Coaches

Name Title Email
Whin Sylla Girls Field Hockey Head Coach whin.sylla@ancss.org
Sarah Waelchli Girls Field Hockey Assistant Coach sarah.waelchli@ancss.org
Ty Klippenstein Boys Football Head Coach ty.klippenstein@ancss.org
Kevin Jungé Boys Football Assistant Coach kevin.junge@ancss.org
Dave Keith Boys Soccer Head Coach dave.keith@ancss.org
Nicole Smith Girls Tennis Head Coach nicole.smith@ancss.org
Holly Adams Girls Volleyball Head Coach holly.adams@ancss.org
Michaela Boyesen Girls Volleyball Assistant Coach michaela.boyesen@ancss.org

Winter Coaches

Name Title Email
Kevin Givens Boys Basketball Head Coach kevin.givens@ancss.org
Jeff Lites Boys Basketball Assistant Coach jeff.lites@ancss.org
Rashim Lancit Girls Basketball Head Coach rashim.lancit@ancss.org
  Girls Basketball Assistant Coach  
Ray Weissler Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach ray.weissler@ancss.org
Ivan Asplundh Boys Ice Hockey Assistant Coach ivan.asplundh@ancss.org
Alex Rogers Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach alex.rogers@ancss.org
Holly Connelly Girls Ice Hockey Assistant Coach holly.connelly@ancss.org 
Eyvind Boyesen Boys Wrestling Head Coach eyvind.boyesen@ancss.org
Daric Smith Boys Wrestling Assistant Coach daric.smith@ancss.org

Spring Coaches

Name Title Email
Doug Reuter Boys Baseball Head Coach doug.reuter@ancss.org
  Boys Baseball Assistant Coach  
Jack Forster Boys Lacrosse Head Coach jack.forster@ancss.org
Kevin Forster Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach kevin.forster@ancss.org
Brandon Asplundh Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach brandon.asplundh@ancss.org
Whin Sylla Girls Lacrosse Head Coach whin.sylla@ancss.org
Laura D'Angelo Girls Lacrosse Assistant Coach  
Holly Adams Girls Softball Head Coach holly.adams@ancss.org
Julia Schriver Girls Softball Assistant Coach julia.schriver@ancss.org