Athletic Department

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Brandon Asplundh Boys School Athletic Director brandon.asplundh@ancss.org 267-502-2659
Jackie Pennink Girls School Athletic Director jackie.pennink@ancss.org 267-502-2573
Holly Adams Assistant to the Athletic Directors holly.adams@ancss.org 267-502-4516

Sports Medicine

Name Title Email Phone
Keri Heickert Head Athletic Trainer keri.heickert@ancss.org 267-502-4882

Fall Coaches

Name Title Email
Whin Sylla Girls Field Hockey Head Coach whin.sylla@ancss.org
Sarah Waelchli Girls Field Hockey Assistant Coach sarah.waelchli@ancss.org
Ty Klippenstein Boys Football Head Coach ty.klippenstein@ancss.org
Kevin Jungé Boys Football Assistant Coach kevin.junge@ancss.org
Dave Keith Boys Soccer Head Coach dave.keith@ancss.org
David Hyam Boys Soccer Assistant Coach david.hyam@ancss.org
Ryan Cook Boys Soccer Assistant Coach  
Aven Bernhardt Girls Tennis Head Coach aven.bernhardt@ancss.org
Bonnie Hodgell Girls Tennis Assistant Coach bonnie.hodgell@ancss.org
Holly Adams Girls Volleyball Head Coach holly.adams@ancss.org
Eden Norfo Girls Volleyball Assistant Coach eden.norfo@ancss.org

Winter Coaches

Name Title Email
Kevin Givens Boys Basketball Head Coach kevin.givens@ancss.org
Jeff Lites Boys Basketball Assistant Coach jeff.lites@ancss.org
Dave Closterman Girls Basketball Head Coach coach.dave.closterman@ancss.org
Michelle Morey Girls Basketball Assistant Coach  
Cade Gurney Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach cade.gurney@ancss.org
Alex Rogers Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach alex.rogers@ancss.org
Holly Connelly Girls Ice Hockey Assistant Coach holly.connelly@ancss.org 
Eyvind Boyesen Boys Wrestling Head Coach eyvind.boyesen@ancss.org
Alex Rohtla Boys Wrestling Assistant Coach alex.rohtla@ancss.org

Spring Coaches

Name Title Email
Doug Reuter Boys Baseball Head Coach doug.reuter@ancss.org
Casey Rothwell Boys Baseball Assistant Coach casey.rothwell@ancss.org
Jack Forster Boys Lacrosse Head Coach jack.forster@ancss.org
Kevin Forster Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach kevin.forster@ancss.org
Brandon Asplundh Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach brandon.asplundh@ancss.org
Whin Sylla Girls Lacrosse Head Coach whin.sylla@ancss.org
Laura D'Angelo Girls Lacrosse Assistant Coach  
Holly Adams Girls Softball Head Coach holly.adams@ancss.org
Taylor Henderson Girls Softball Assistant Coach taylor.henderson@ancss.org