Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Cappies Training
-
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Humbug Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Humbug Rehearsal--Designer Run
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Winter Play - Humbug

As A Christmas Carol with a modern day twist, Humbug 
follows the story of Eleanor Scrooge, a ruthlessly ambitious Wall Street executive who has an aversion to Christmas and an insatiable appetite for power. 

Show Dates:

  • December 5 @ 8pm
  • December 6 @ 8pm
  • December 7 @ 2pm & 7pm

Mitchell Performing Arts Center | 800 Tomlinson Road, Bryn Athyn, PA

Tickets: $10 adults | $8 students

Tickets on sale now: https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=mimi