Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
CANCELLED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Mar 17
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Mar 18
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Mar 19
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Mar 24
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Mar 25
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Mar 26
CANCELED Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Tue, Mar 31
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Apr 1
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Thu, Apr 2
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
beauty and the beast broadway musical logo

Spring Musical - Disney's Beauty and the Beast

"Be Our Guest!" The Academy Award-winning film comes to life in this romantic and beloved take on the classic fairytale.

Show Dates:

  • April 24 @ 8pm

  • April 25 @ 7pm

  • April 26 @ 2pm

  • May 1 @ 8pm

  • May 2 @ 2pm & 7pm

Mitchell Performing Arts Center | 800 Tomlinson Road, Bryn Athyn, PA

Tickets: $15 adults | $12 students & children

Click here to purchase tickets.