Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Mar 12
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Wed, Mar 13
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Mar 14
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Mar 19
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Wed, Mar 20
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Mar 21
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Mar 26
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Wed, Mar 27
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
The Addams Family tentative rehearsal
-
MPAC
Tue, Apr 2
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Wed, Apr 3
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Thu, Apr 4
The Addams Family rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6