Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
Beauty and the Beast Musical Auditions
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Beauty and the Beast Auditions
-
Benade - Auditorium
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Beauty and the Beast Read Through
-
Benade - Auditorium
Tue, Jan 14
Beauty and the Beast Music Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts - 300
Wed, Jan 15
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Thu, Jan 16
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Jan 22
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Thu, Jan 23
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Tue, Jan 28
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Wed, Jan 29
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
3rd Floor Fine Arts Building
Thu, Jan 30
Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal
-
AFH Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
beauty and the beast broadway musical logo

Spring Musical - Disney's Beauty and the Beast

"Be Our Guest!" The Academy Award-winning film comes to life in this romantic and beloved take on the classic fairytale.

Show Dates:

  • April 24 @ 8pm

  • April 25 @ 7pm

  • April 26 @ 2pm

  • May 1 @ 8pm

  • May 2 @ 2pm & 7pm

Mitchell Performing Arts Center | 800 Tomlinson Road, Bryn Athyn, PA

Tickets: $15 adults | $12 students & children

Tickets on sale March 1st!