Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Tue, Sep 27
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 28
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 29
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 4
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 5
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 12
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 13
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 18
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 19
Scared Silly Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 20
Scared Silly rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Scared Silly: Tech Rehearsal
-
Mon, Oct 24
Scared Silly Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 25
Scared Silly Dress Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 26
Scared Silly Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Scared Silly 8pm Performance
-
Sat, Oct 29
Scared Silly 7pm Performance
-
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5