Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Tue, Mar 30
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Wed, Mar 31
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Thu, Apr 1
Little Women Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Wed, Apr 7
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Thu, Apr 8
Musical Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Musical Dress Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Tue, Apr 13
Musical Dress Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Wed, Apr 14
Musical Dress Rehearsals
-
MPAC
Thu, Apr 15
Musical Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Apr 16
Possible Musical Filming
-
Sat, Apr 17
Possible Musical Filming
-
Sun, Apr 18
Musical Filming
-
Mon, Apr 19
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 20
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 21
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 22
Musical Rehearsal
-
MPAC
Fri, Apr 23
Musical Filming
-
Sat, Apr 24
Musical Filming
-
Sun, Apr 25
Musical Filming OR Set Strike
-
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1