Athletics

Coaches and Staff | Girls Coaches

Girls Basketball Coaches

Dave Closterman, Head Basketball Coach
coach.dave.closterman@ancss.org


Scott Daum , Assistant Basketball Coach 
 

Girls Field Hockey Coaches

Whin Brown-Sylla, Head Field Hockey Coach
whin.sylla@ancss.org


Sarah Waelchli, Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Sarah.Waelchli@ancss.org

Girls Ice Hockey Coaches

Alex Rogers , Head Ice Hockey Coach
alex.rogers@ancss.org

Holly Connelly, Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
holly.connelly@ancss.org

Girls Lacrosse Coaches

Whin Brown-Sylla, Head Lacrosse Coach
whin.sylla@ancss.org


Emma Gross, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Girls Softball Coaches

Holly Adams, Head Softball Coach
holly.adams@ancss.org

Jackie Cappellano, Assistant Softball Coach 
 

Girls Tennis Coaches

Miki DeBaise, Head Tennis Coach
miki.debaise@ancss.org

Bonnie Hodgell, Assistant Tennis Coach
bonnnie.hodgell@ancss.org

Girls Volleyball Coaches

Holly Adams, Head Volleyball Coach 
holly.adams@ancss.org 

Eden Zecher , Assistant Vollball Coach

Carina Lindrooth , Assistant Vollball Coach

267-502-2539 | admissions@ancss.org

Academy of the New Church Secondary Schools

2815 Benade Circle, PO Box 707, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

© Academy of the New Church 2017 | Privacy Policy