Athletics

Coaches and Staff | Boys Coaches

Boys Baseball Coaches

Doug Reuter, Head Baseball Coach
doug.reuter@ancss.org


, Assistant Baseball Coach

Boys Basketball Coaches

Kevin Givens, Head Basketball Coach
kevin.givens@ancss.org

Jeff Lites, Assistant Basketball Coach
jeff.lites@ancss.org

Boys Football Coaches

Ty Klippenstein, Head Football Coach
ty.klippenstein@ancss.org


Randall Mattison, Assistant Football Coach


Kevin Junge , Assistant Football Coach
Kevin.Junge@ancss.org

Boys Ice Hockey Coaches

Cade Gurney ,Head Ice Hockey Coach
cade.gurney@ancss.org


Brain Horigan , Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
brain.horigan@ancss.org


Boys Lacrosse Coaches

Rob Forster, Head Lacrosse Coach
rob.forster@ancss.org


Alex Rohtla, Assistant Lacrosse Coach
alex.rohtla@ancss.org


Christopher Maddock, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Boys Soccer Coaches

Dave Keith, Head Soccer Coach
david.keith@ancss.org



Greg Simons , Assistant Soccer Coach


David Hyam , Assistant Soccer Coach


Boys Wrestling Coaches

Eyvind Boyesen, Head Wrestling Coach
eyvind.boyesen@ancss.org


Ty Klippenstein, Assistant Wrestling Coach
ty.klippenstein@ancss.org

267-502-2500 | admissions@ancss.org

Academy of the New Church Secondary Schools

2815 Benade Circle, PO Box 707, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

© Academy of the New Church 2017 | Privacy Policy