Academics

Educational Support | Staff

Our Support Services staff includes the department head and four additional teachers. They work with ANC students during specific educational support periods designed to supply students with additional instruction and study time during the school day.

Educational Support Staff

Brenda R. Rydstrom, Director of Educational Support, Student Center Director
B.A., University of Arizona; M.A., Holy Family University
| brenda.rydstrom@ancss.org
267.502.2662


Ben Cole,
B.A.,
| ben.cole@ancss.org


Cheryl Cooper
B.A., Bryn Athyn College; M.Ed., Arcadia University
Educational Support.
| cheryl.cooper@ancss.org
267.502.2662


Sarah Gladish
B.A., Brandeis University, M.A., Holy Family University
Collaborative Courses: Performing Arts Portfolio. Other Roles: Dance Ensemble Director, Choreographer, Academian Advisor, Student Support Staff. | sarah.gladish@ancss.org
267.502.2665


Kendra Knight
B.A., Bryn Athyn College

Girls School Courses:
 U.S. History. Other Roles: Assistant AKM Advisor, Student Support Staff. | kendra.knight@ancss.org
267.502.2559


Erica O. Stine
B.S., University of Delaware
Girls School Courses: Algebra 2. Other Roles: Student Support Staff, AKM Advisor. | erica.stine@ancss.org
267.502.2564


Mary Williams

Collaborative Courses: ESL; Educational Support; Spring ESL. Other Roles: Sophomore Class Advisor.
| mary.williams@ancss.org
267.502.2575


267-502-2500 | admissions@ancss.org

Academy of the New Church Secondary Schools

2815 Benade Circle, PO Box 707, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009

© Academy of the New Church 2017 | Privacy Policy